YARD SCHEDULE

Interport is located in Newark, New Jersey, USA. All times are local. To visit our yard and select your container, please schedule an appointment with our sales team: 973.589.2329 or sales@iport.com.

REGULAR HOURS (MONDAY – FRIDAY, EXCLUDING HOLIDAYS)

OpenClose
Gate and Yard7:00 am4:30 pm*
Office7:00 am4:30 pm

*All truckers must be processed by 4:00 pm

Upcoming holiday schedule

Gate and YardOfficeShops
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
OpenOpenOpen
Lincoln's Birthday
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
OpenOpenOpen
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 3, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020
ClosedClosedClosed