To contact Interport’s depot please email operations@iport.com.

To check the validity of drop-off or pick-up numbers please email dispatch@iport.com.

Log in

DEPOT SCHEDULE

Interport is located in Newark, New Jersey, USA. All times are local.

REGULAR HOURS (MONDAY – FRIDAY, EXCLUDING HOLIDAYS)

Open Close
Gate and Yard 7:00 am 4:30 pm*
Office 7:00 am 4:30 pm
Shop 8:00 am 4:00 pm

*All truckers must be processed by 4:00 pm

Upcoming holiday schedule

Gate and Yard Office Shops
Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Closed Closed Closed
New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Closed Closed Closed
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Open Open Open
Lincoln's Birthday
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Open Open Open
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Gleason's Birthday
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Open Open Open
Good Friday
Friday, April 10, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 3, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Labor Day
Monday, September 7, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25, 2020
Closed Closed Closed
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31, 2020
Closed Closed Closed